Username:   Password:  
Search | Site Index
Allentown Office>>

Allentown Office  click for map
535 West Hamilton Street
Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18101
Phone: 610-435-3838
Fax: 610-435-2919

Branch Staff   
Corrie Hoffman
Branch Manager
choffman@ppstaffing.com
Wendy Drew
Staffing Specialist
wdrew@ppstaffing.com
 
Kenneth Schantz
Staffing Specialist
kschantz@ppstaffing.com
 
Alondra Beltre
Staffing Specialist
abeltre@ppstaffing.com
 
Jazmin Batiz
Staffing Specialist
jbatiz@ppstaffing.com
 
Ximena Vizcaino
Staffing Assistant
xvizcaino@ppstaffing.com
 
Stephanie Vargas
Staffing Specialist
svargas@ppstaffing.com
 
Support Staff   
Justin Doyle
IS Manager
jdoyle@ppstaffing.com
Anne McCaulley, R.N.
Risk Manager
amccaulley@ppstaffing.com
Kimberly Ellis
Director of Operations
kellis@ppstaffing.com
 
Call us first!
888-459-9922
 
2005 The Performance Group 22 West Main Street Ephrata Pennsylvania 717-733-6367 Contact Us Disclaimer