Username:   Password:  
Search | Site Index
Hanover Office >>

Hanover Office  click for map
304 Carlisle Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-646-8108
Fax: 717-646-8114

Branch Staff   
Corey Fodor
Branch Manager
cfodor@ppstaffing.com
Robin Sheely
Staffing Specialist
rsheely@ppstaffing.com
 
Stephanie Contreras
Staffing Specialist
scontreras@ppstaffing.com
 
Jeanne Hare
Staffing Assistant
jhare@ppstaffing.com
 
Jessica Contreras
Staffing Specialist
jcontreras@ppstaffing.com
 
Jannie Abanto
Staffing Assistant
jabanto@ppstaffing.com
 
Support Staff   
Justin Doyle
IS Manager
jdoyle@ppstaffing.com
Anne McCaulley, R.N.
Risk Manager
amccaulley@ppstaffing.com
Kimberly Ellis
Director of Operations
kellis@ppstaffing.com
 
  * CSP = "Certified Staffing Professional"
Call us first!
888-459-9922
 
2005 The Performance Group 22 West Main Street Ephrata Pennsylvania 717-733-6367 Contact Us Disclaimer