Username:   Password:  
Search | Site Index
York Office >>

York Office  click for map
237 East Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-812-1611
Fax: 717-812-1551

Branch Staff   
Rafaelina Veras
Branch Manager
rveras@ppstaffing.com
Kimberly Arnold, CTS*
VP, Recruiter
karnold@ppstaffing.com
 
Megan Staub
Recruiter
mstaub@ppstaffing.com
 
Rosa Cancel
Staffing Specialist
rcancel@ppstaffing.com
Lori Raber
Staffing Assistant
lraber@ppstaffing.com
 
Ryan Anderson
Staffing Specialist
randerson@ppstaffing.com
Support Staff   
Justin Doyle
IS Manager
jdoyle@ppstaffing.com
Anne McCaulley, R.N.
Risk Manager
amccaulley@ppstaffing.com
Kimberly Ellis
Director of Operations
kellis@ppstaffing.com
 
  * CSP = "Certified Staffing Professional"
  * CTS = "Certified Temporary Staffing Specialist"
Call us first!
888-459-9922
 
2005 The Performance Group 22 West Main Street Ephrata Pennsylvania 717-733-6367 Contact Us Disclaimer